Thursday, 16 June 2016 16:03

National Office

Claerwen Little - National Director

Fay Mound - Manager, Relationships Advocacy and Policy

Gerard Delaney - Manager, Communications and Public Affairs

John Ballerini – Manager, Campaigns and Events

Tanya von Ahlefeldt - Senior Policy Officer

Kate Gainer - Senior Policy Officer

Simon Brown - Senior Communications Officer

Cheryl Baker - Office Manager and EA to National Director

Julianna Peric - Administrative Officer