Our people

Fay Mound

Director – Policy & Advocacy

Anna Page

Director – Communications and Public Affairs

Sam Gledhill

Senior Adviser – First Peoples

Mary Quinlan

Executive Officer, Aged Care Workforce Remote Accord

Board Members

Colleen Geyer

General Secretary, Uniting Church in Australia National Assembly

Alison Overeem

Manager, Leprena UAICC Iutruwita/Tasmania

Hon Brownyn Pike AM

CEO, Uniting Vic.Tas

John Berger

Executive Officer of Western Australia UnitingCare Agencies